RSS

40 DAY SOUL FAST – TESTIMONY

20 Jul
40 DAY SOUL FAST – TESTIMONY

Just wanted to take a moment to check in…the move is FINALLY over. It took way longer than I anticipated. This was the best move of my life on a number of levels; however, it was the most difficult logistically. From the driveway to the porch of the house are 31 stairs. Afterwards, my oldest son, “One” said, “Mom, that’s why I work in retail, because I don’t want to do physical labor.  If you move – DON’T call me!”

God interrupted my Soul Fast in a radically unexpected way after the bungalow I was renting was sold out from under me. In just two days, God blessed us with the opportunity to live in a beautiful home that’s so far beyond what I could have imagined that I’m in a continuous state of awe at the magnitude of God’s goodness!

THE 40 DAY SOUL FAST WILL RESUME ON TUESDAY, JULY 22ND.

See you then,

Melba~

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
