RSS

WHAT IS THE 40 DAY SOUL FAST?

09 Jun

what2

The 40 Day Soul Fast is not like a Daniel Fast or other traditional spiritual fast where you diet changes.  On this fast I can eat anything that I want to. This fast focuses on working thru the things that have kept me from reaching my full potential and purpose for my life. In a nutshell learning to live from the inside out, discovering my authentic self.

Here’s the link for more information on The 40 Day Soul Fast by Cindy Trimm  http://www.soulfast.com/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 9, 2014 in 40 DAY SOUL FAST

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
